Quick Help Quick Help

Reviews

What people said about their it’s a knockout ® experience!

Have a read through what the most important people, our customers, said.

Sarah Woodford 29/06/2019

An amazing day at Bristol - It’s a Knockout! Weather was wonderful and all was so organised. We had so much fun and it was even better when we found out we had won! Would definitely recommend to others.

Laura B 22/06/2019

Thank you for a brilliant day! We did It's a Knockout for a friend's hen party and everyone said how much they enjoyed all the activities! A huge thank you to Sophie for all her help booking the event, despite there being several changes to the total number of attendees.

Cassie Starr 25/05/2019

Brilliant event. Well organised, good pre-event info and heaps of fun. Would definitely recommend!

Dawn Wilson 18/05/2019

Absolutely fantastic days craic at It's a Knockout. Hen party of 10, all shapes & sizes, we had the best time. Made to feel very comfortable and the fact it was raining a bit made no difference! The hosts were very friendly and all in all we made some brilliant memories! Thank you so much!

Nikki Brennan 27/04/2019

Had a really good time, everyone in the group enjoyed it, would recommend to friends. Thank you

Lindsey Woodyatt 13/04/2019

Had a brilliant time at IKO in Edinburgh. Our group ranged from girls in their 20’s up to 71! We were all able to take part in as much or as little as we wanted. They games were really good fun, would definitely recommend.

Frances Hughes 18/08/2018

We all had a fab time great fun fantastic staff Joe and his team thanks for a great day.

Aimee Clay 21/07/2018

What an amazing event! The sun was shining, the music was blasting and the course was the best part of our weekend away! Have already recommended to anyone who will listen. Thank you.

Sharon Whittingham 07/07/2018

Had a fab day. So much fun and everyone wants to do it again next year! Thanks, especially to Evie for all her help with the organisation of my ever changing group and to Poppy for arranging a TV and bar for the England game that day...much appreciated by the boys! Great event.

Kat Ince 09/06/2018

We had an amazing time for a hen do on the It's a Knockout in Essex. The team were awesome that were there running it. I would thoroughly recommend for a fun day out!

Darah Earey 26/05/2018

We planned this as a surprise for the bride to be, she had no idea until we arrived in the carpark! She was mega excited and you did not disappoint. She loved every minute of it, we left feeling exhausted which is always a good sign. It created lots of laughs and got the team working together. Was a fun filled day and I would definitely consider booking it again.

Jackie Cooper 12/05/2018

Great day. Very well organised & email correspondence kept us continually updated even advising of motorway closures ensuring we arrived on time.

Gabriella Jane 28/04/2018

We had the best day! The games were so much fun. The only let down on the day was the weather. We had a tour of mixed ages, from 24-52 and everyone could take part and have fun. We were all crying with laughter from start to finish. Would highly recommend for a hen do activity!

Ruth Mullender 21/04/2018

Great fun, great location, great team of people running it. Wish it could go on a bit longer, because it was so fun!!

Dawn Bailey 14/04/2018

Had a great time laughed so much. Great staff very nice, funny and interactive.

Ian Parker 10/03/2018

Everything was start to finish was extremely professional. I would highly recommend this for any celebration.

Amelia Boff 29/07/2017

My sister organised my Hendo at Brighton. It was so much fun, we were blessed with the gorgeous sunshine. The team and organisers were so much fun added the energy that was needed for this. The games were so much fun. We all knew were weren't the most athletic bunch, but this made it more fun to just get stuck in. Thanks for a fantastic day.

Stacey Way 27/05/2017

We went to 'it's a knock out' for my sisters hen party- we had the best time, we laughed so hard throughout. We have all said we'd love to come back to do it all again. Thankyou to the whole team from offlimts who helped us have an awesome time!!!

Maxine Collins 29/06/2019

The bride to be and her hens had great fun at It's a Knockout in Brighton. Everyone got involved, the team running it were good fun. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to try something different for a hen/stag or even a birthday.

Jasbir Tutt 15/06/2019

The communication and booking with Natalie Jackson about the event was brilliant and she was very helpful all the way up to the day of event. They event was brilliant and good fun!

Simon Watson 24/05/2019

We had a great time in Brighton. While we only had the It's a Knockout experience and two nights of club passes from the company, everything worked perfectly. Everyone had a great time, and I'd definitely recommend it to others. The stag was very happy. My interactions with the company were great - from my initial calls with Natalie (Jackson, who then looked after our booking throughout) to the final emails to check we were all sorted before the weekend.

Kirsty P 11/05/2019

Fantastic experience! Really fun day with great obstacles and staff were all super friendly. Would highly recommend.

Jemma Chidwick 13/04/2019

Absolutely loved it! Organised my sister's hen, and all ladies loved it! Staff were friendly and helpful. Music was amazing and games were so much fun. Have already recommended to friends.

Madeleine Batchelor 22/09/2018

We had an amazing time at It's a Knockout, despite the pouring rain it was so much fun! The games were cracking! And the staff kept the energy up throughout. Everything was laid out nicely and instructions were clear. We loved that people could pick and choose which activities they took part in as it meant it was suitable for all ages and fitness levels. 100% recommend to everyone I know. Big thanks to Danny and Will for their enthusiasm!

Anerleigh Roots 11/08/2018

Went for my sister's hen do. I could not recommend enough. Everyone had such a fantastic day. All staff were brilliant and it was very well organized. 10/10 day!

Mark Davies 21/07/2018

Stag loved every minute of it.... Good laugh and competitive.

Toni Hammel 30/06/2018

Oh wow what an amazing day for my sister's hen party. I can not thank the staff enough for making it a fun filled day for everyone. Could not recommend enough.

Carmen Housley 09/06/2018

Loved every minute! We were a group of 20 so split into two teams. One came first the other last! Took a picnic and thoroughly enjoyed the day. No pressure to do any activities you didn’t feel able and everyone ached from laughing. Perfect part of a hen weekend. Thank you

Beth Semel 19/05/2018

We had such a great time for my best friends hen weekend. The games were really fun, and the instructors were so friendly and made the event as good as it was. Would definitely do it again.

Jon Beacham 05/05/2018

We had an awesome day! The event was well organised, inclusive for all people and all round fun. The staff were engaging and made added to the fun. Thanks all!

Gemma Matthews 28/04/2018

We had an excellent time and the games were so much fun. It was made even better by coming 1st out of all those people, team Welwyn did us proud. All the instructors were really lovely and we were so happy with our team leader.

Jenny Brown 21/04/2018

Really well organised and great fun. All the activities were interesting and felt safe. The host was entertaining and all the staff knew exactly what to do. A really smooth operation. The sunshine helped too! Thanks for a great day.

Naomi Jones 31/03/2018

The experience was great, such enthusiastic and encouraging staff regardless of the weather. We truly had a blast! Just remember to bring some warm clothes!! Especially a change what with Scotland’s unpredictable weather. Would definitely do it again.

Vikki Powell 09/09/2017

I had my hen do in Brighton and absolutely loved it's a knockout! We literally laughed the whole way round. Made my hen do one that I will definitely remember! Only one thing that I think they should do is to give out water, it was quite a warm day but luckily we took our own. Oh and maybe some snacks as we were staving by the end! Highly recommend!!

Sarah Farrugia 17/06/2017

We did its a Knockout on Saturday in Bristol for my sister in Laws 40th Birthday oh and what a wicked day we had. We all haven't laughed so much. Would highly recommend if looking for something different to do it was well organised from start to finish. Will be defiantly be booking again.

Emma Thompson 08/04/2017

We went to Bournemouth on Saturday with a group of 14 for a hen do. We had an excellent time. Well organised and groups were split so did not have to wait a long time for your turn on an obstacle. Would highly recommend this activity and is perfect for any fitness level.

Emma Ketteringham 29/06/2019

Had an amazing day with It's a Knockout! Fantastic activities, really well organised and facilities were all we needed! Had a wonderful day! Would 100% recommend. The bride to be also had a great time! Thank you!

kelly williams 01/06/2019

Best weekend ever!

Vikki Ellis 18/05/2019

Literally had the best day ever!! Our hen party of 19, aged between 23 and 72 yrs old, didn't stop laughing from the get go. The team that host the event are hilarious but at the same time very professional and organised. I would recommend It's a Knockout to anyone. It really is a fun packed day of stupidity and laughter. Thank you for a great day!

Megan Bailey 27/04/2019

There’s not much to say other than.. WHAT AN AMAZING DAY!!! We all had so much fun! We were a group of mixed ages from 25-50 and each and every one of us had such a good laugh! Especially the hen! Thank you so much & keep it up!

Aliyah Hart 13/04/2019

Great fun filled day, fred our host was amazing. Highly recommend.

Chris Monk 08/09/2018

This was a great time and what a way to get over a hangover and prep for the next night out. We purchased our stag dissolvable shorts so when he got wet they came off... hilarious! Overall - great day, would recommend.

Serena Evagorou 21/07/2018

Amazing fun day. We went as a Hag Party for two grooms. So many laughs, great sunshine and enjoyable games. Will definitely do again and recommend! I think the giant costumes for me were the funniest to watch.

Louise Dawson 14/07/2018

Had an absolutely fabulous time. Laughed all day. Everyone was great. Compares brilliant. First time my family have been together for a long time and the competitiveness came out! Lasting memories so thank you.

Vic Hester 16/06/2018

Brilliant. Well organised. Sophie Price was very helpful all along. It was a fun atmosphere and quite tongue in cheek and not too competitive.

Daniel Hall 08/06/2018

Absolutely fantastic weekend. Everyone enjoyed the weekend, it’s a shame it had to end. We’ll organised and the team was great with communicating with you. Evie Hailwood helped me arrange it, she was fantastic. Well priced and I would definitely consider doing it again. Thanks for a great weekend.

Adam Harris 19/05/2018

Brilliant. We all had such a laugh.

Jenny Ball 05/05/2018

Amazing day for my sisters hen do! Well organised and she had the best time. Thank you.

Hannah Traylen 21/04/2018

An absolute amazing day in the sunshine laughing all day with my family for my Mum’s 50th. Everyone had a great time. The hosts were brilliant! Thank you for making my Mum’s birthday one to remember!

Stephanie craig 14/04/2018

We had an absolutely fantastic time at It's a Knockout!!! We were celebrating my hen do and I couldn't have chosen a better way to do it! Brilliant laugh and great memories made!! Be prepared to get filthy! But it's worth it!!! Piece of advice for anyone going to do it for a hen or stag do...... someone in your team wear a go pro!!! My sister wore one and the video is brilliant and an excellent keepsake!!

Brogan Rutland 17/03/2018

Excellent event! All attendees had a fantastic time, staff were very entertaining and made our brides day! Thank you!

Sam Stretton 05/08/2017

We went to Brighton yesterday as part of my friends hen weekend. We had such a brilliant time. We laughed the whole time, and still are giggling about it now. We thought it was well organised and all the staff were really lovely. I'm sure we'll be talking about this for a very long time to come.

Anabel Martinez-Payne 10/06/2017

17 of us went to Its a Knockout in Bristol for a hen do and it was so much fun!! We have never belly laughed so hard, really simple but effective games and it's a great way to get to know each other in the group if you've never met before. Really funny and enjoyable, would definitely recommend!

Play It's a Knockout® See More Reviews on Facebook